Pages Menu
TwitterFacebook2Facebook
Categories Menu

Most recent articles

Coyle Scarf Order!

Posted on Jan 10, 2020 in Coyle SEPA News (Eileen)

Attached is an order form for the Coyle scarves.  We did an order for these about 4 years ago.  Many of us wear them for the St Patrick’s Day parades.  They are really neat and keep you nice and warm!!  Even if you don’t wear it, it makes a great wall hanging for those that are going off to college next fall!!!! These items are not mandatory, but we are hoping that most of our parade participants (dads included) and/or spectators will want to wear them to show your Coyle Pride!   Ask one of us for an order form to be sent to you! Thanks!! Eileen, Colleen, Patsy, and...

Happy Summer!

Posted on Jun 13, 2019 in Coyle SEPA News (Eileen)

I can’t believe another dancing year has come to an end.  Thank you for allowing me to teach your children, I enjoy each and every one of them.  😀Here are a few end of the year items: September Registration:  packets will be sent out the end of July.   Holy Martyrs – I will not be returning to Holy Martyrs in September.  The class sizes have gotten very small.  New Beginners:  If you have anyone that is interested in beginning, please let me know or give them my contact info.   Summer Camp – PDT Studio July 9, 10, & 11 July 15-18Times and fees will be sent at a later date.   September...

CSID Reminders

Posted on Mar 28, 2019 in Coyle SEPA News (Eileen)

Classes will be held at St Dominic’s March 28th and April 4th  Scheduled Days off –  Monday, April 1 Wednesday, April 3 Thursday, April 18 Monday, April 22 Thursday, May 23 Monday, May 27    Cold weather – It is still alittle cold outside so please make sure that each student has the proper clothing for dance class.  Jeans are not acceptable for class.  Baggy sweatshirts that cover their hands aren’t acceptable.  If they wear a zippered jacket, it needs to be zipped up, not hanging off their shoulders.  Please have them wear leggings or shorts under their sweatpants.  Thank you for your cooperation.   Last classes for 2019 –  Monday, June 3 Wednesday, June 5 Thursday, June...

Happy Thanksgiving

Posted on Nov 21, 2018 in Coyle SEPA News (Eileen)

Just a few reminders for the next few weeks.   Mid-Atlantic Regional Oireacthas at the Downtown Marriott Philadelphia – Friday November 2​3; Saturday, November 24; and Sunday November 2​5.  We have dancers dancing the whole weekend! Entry is free, anyone can come and watch.  You will see some of the best dancing at this competition. NO CLASS Monday, November 26​ NO CLASS Wednesday, November 28 LAST CLASSES IN DECEMBER – Wednesday, December 12 Thursday, December 13​ Monday, December 17 ​Happy Thanksgiving – Be safe, be careful, and enjoy time spent with your family and...