Pages Menu
TwitterFacebook2Facebook
Categories Menu

Posted on Dec 13, 2017 in Coyle SEPA News (Eileen)

December Reminders

December Reminders

Last Classes in December 
Monday, December 1​8​
Thursday, December 1​4​
Saturday, December 1​6​
 
Classes Resume in January 
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Monday, January 8, 2018
 
Tentative Parade Practice
Saturday, March 3 – regular Saturday classes will not be held
 
Parade Dates
Montgomery Co AOH St Patrick’s Day Parade – Conshohocken
Saturday, March 10
Philadelphia St Patrick’s Day Parade – Philadelphia
Sunday, March 11
 
Final Payment due the first class back in January –
One child – $200
Two or more children – $300
 
Scheduled Days off – all of the 2018 dates are posted (all the way out to June) on my calendar on our website.  ​http://www.coyleschool.com/southeast-pa-class-calendar/
M​onday, February 19
Saturday, March 17 – Happy St Patrick’s Day
Monday, March 26
Thursday, March 29
Saturday, March 31
Thursday, May 24
Saturday, May 26
Monday, May 28
 
Last classes for 2018
Thursday, June 7
Saturday, June 9
Monday, June 11​